Purebred Breeders Ultrasound Clinic

Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

DCLA Annual Meeting

Saturday, October 06, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Weed Day

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

For details - 541-672-4461 

Ultrasound Clinic

Friday, March 01, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Contact Shelby Filley at 541-672-4461 for details.

Spring Livestock Conference

Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See the page for the flyer.

UVJC Jackpot Show

Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See http://dclivestock.org/youth/steer-show for more details and registration

DC Lamb Show

Saturday, June 01, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See http://dclivestock.org/youth/lamb-show for more information

DCLA Annual Meeting

Saturday, October 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Livestock Conference

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Livestock Conference

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Umpqua Valley Junior Classic

Saturday, April 18, 2020 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

See details under the Youth tab

Douglas County Lamb Show

Saturday, June 06, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

See details under the Youth tab

Board of Director Election Ballots Due

Saturday, October 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

Mailed with October 2020 newsletter

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar